The Daily Tar Heel

Serving the students and the University community since 1893

Saturday June 3rd

Leimenstoll picks executive officers

Student Body President-elect Will Leimenstoll tapped his executive officers Sunday night, making the names public Monday morning. They are:

Student body vice president: Rachel Myrick
Student body secretary: Nikita Shamdasani
Student body treasurer: Shrija Ghosh
Chief of staff: Chris Scanzoni
Senior adviser: Jason Dunn

The nominees still need to be approved by Student Congress.

Leimenstoll, who was elected student body president in a runoff election with Calvin Lewis Jr. in February, will be inaugurated with his executive officers on April 3.

To get the day's news and headlines in your inbox each morning, sign up for our email newsletters.


The Daily Tar Heel Women's Tennis Victory Paper

Special Print Edition

Games & Horoscopes

Print Edition Games Archive