The Daily Tar Heel

Serving the students and the University community since 1893

Monday January 24th

Student Congress unofficial elections results released

Nine students won seats in Student Congress Monday night, according to unofficial special election results.

Braxton Reyna won in District 1. Conor Winters, Will Stelpflug and Max Williams won in District 4.

John Guzek and Lawrence Caison won in District 7.

Kizzmekia Corbett and Brittany Clark won in District 10.
Michael Smalenberger won in District 11.

To get the day's news and headlines in your inbox each morning, sign up for our email newsletters.


The Daily Tar Heel for December 1, 2021

Special Print Edition

Games & Horoscopes

Print Edition Games Archive