The Daily Tar Heel
Printing news. Raising hell. Since 1893.
Sunday, March 3, 2024 Newsletters Latest print issue

We keep you informed.

Help us keep going. Donate Today.
The Daily Tar Heel

Field Hockey Schedule

Sat., Aug. 25 Connecticut* 1 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 1 Penn State 1 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 2 Virginia Commonwealth 1 p.m.

Sat. Sept 8 Michigan** 1:30 p.m.

Sat. Sept. 9 Temple or Maine** TBA

Sat., Sept. 15 Old Dominion 11 a.m.

Sun., Sept. 16 Virginia 1 p.m.

Sat., Sept. 22 Kent State TBA

Sun., Sept. 23 James Madison 1 p.m.

Wed., Sept. 26 Wake Forest 7 p.m.

Sat, Sept. 29 Duke 1 p.m.

Sun., Sept. 30 Richmond 1 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 6 at Wake Forest 1 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 13 at Virginia 3 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 14 Radford 1 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 20 Maryland 1 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 21 at Duke 1 p.m.

Sat., Oct. 27 at Old Dominion 1 p.m.

Sun., Oct. 28 William & Mary*** noon

Nov. 1- Nov. 4 ACC Championships (in Chapel Hill)

To get the day's news and headlines in your inbox each morning, sign up for our email newsletters.

* Saratoga Springs, N.Y.

** Temple Invitational, Philadelphia

*** at Norfolk, Va.