The Daily Tar Heel

Serving the students and the University community since 1893

Monday September 20th

Christine Dequito ·

Jaye Cable, Bubba Cunningham, William Sturkey, Lissa Broome, and Jeffrey Spang discuss the minutes during the Faculty Executive Committee on Tuesday afternoon.

Welcome Back Edition 2021

Special Print Edition

Games & Horoscopes

Print Edition Games Archive